Hi

bed-for9.jpg

The start to another *wonderful* year in this god-awful crap hole of a country.  France can be so nice, just don’t move here EVER.

8 Responses to Hi

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. nookie says:

    Thank you ……………………….. I think I can work it out all by my ownself .

  3. chanda says:

    looking good nookie! Your furkid pics are sooo sweet!

  4. nookie says:

    thanx hun, will try to get some more up a but later. trouble is the pages will get real long then. but that a blog thing eh?

  5. chanda says:

    Is there no way to separate you blogs by day, week, or month? That would be easier in the long run.

  6. nookie says:

    yes you’ll see on the calender ‘blogs’ for each days posting, clicking a date *thinks, will take you to that day?

  7. chanda says:

    I like the format you have going on now…question…where exactly do YOU sleep?

  8. nookie says:

    sleep……….. in there somehow! just remove a few cats (in your mind) insert me, replace cats (on me)

    sort of like that really. cozy – save for the farting, eating of assholes etc all night…………./// them not me!

