Very pleased with myself

The weeds have been cleared YESSS… those that remain have had huge amounts of weedkiller applied.  I dont like weed killer, but no real options with so much to deal with.

Work beside the hedgerow I’ve left it as there is a birds nest there the chicks (5) look to be only a couple of days old.

dscn0716.jpgdscn0729.jpgdscn0720.jpgdscn0724.jpgdscn0728.jpg

8 Responses to Very pleased with myself

  1. chanda says:

    Houses are SO different over there. Glad you are getting the weeds demolished!

  2. Louise says:

    It’s a beautiful little house. Hope you get to live in it soon!
    Lou

  3. chanda says:

    I do have to agree with Louise..even though they are different they are really neat little houses.

  4. nookie says:

    thanx mum designed the house so its her dream. the garden was my department.

    I sure am going to get to live in it…….. by force and any voilence needed trust me.

    Nookie is so not in the mood to continually get sick and stressed over the crooked bastards that are the french. They dont like me here anyway, so no one to upset when i tune my job in to full level.

  5. Louise says:

    Did you ever get my e-mail??

  6. Louise says:

    Well last time we were on msn I got caught and given the heights of shit and had to take it off my computer. I’ll miss our little afternoon chats 😦
    Lou

  7. nookie says:

    sorry babes……. i’ll miss it too. your boss is a wanker.

