” you have absolutely fuck all messages, please hang up and get a life”

well thats what it says to me ;à  I know no one rings, but i still just pick up the phone to be sure.   As stated soon I’ll have no phone or worse internet!!!!!!  It cant be so bad, I went a couple of years (years ago) with no phone or TV, i lived, i didnt even have a mobile phone then either, but then i wasnt living so utterly alone then as i do now.  Saying all that, I have to say that no one contact me or tried to……   why i am bothered???   I’m bothered for people like Chanda and Lou whom i like and i’ll just lose contact, that will be a big sadness……………….

But no matter i’ll be out of this house, and that has to be a good thing

4 Responses to ” you have absolutely fuck all messages, please hang up and get a life”

  1. chanda says:

    Surely you won’t lose contact for good???? :0( sniff, sniff…..surely you will be able to get on a computer once in a while?

  2. nookie says:

    i’ll try hun, but from where
    ?

    mean time i’m trying to save passwords and log-ins. ‘remember me’ ‘keep me logged in’ very easy then “FUCK” try it from another PC??? so preparing my cyber-space retirement.

    I dunno what i’ll do to be honest………. but options are not on my side.

  3. chanda says:

    Do you know when you won’t have internet access any more?

  4. nookie says:

    NO lol……. 😥

