Dilys has gone missing

Not seen her yesterday or today at all.  She has never done this before 😥    its been pissing it down here big time too.

I’ve had massive and ‘very worrying’ panic attacks all of yesterday and several today.  I want to go look for her, I dont know where to start.

poor thing

XXXX

8 Responses to Dilys has gone missing

  1. chanda says:

    I’m sorry nookie…maybe she will come back. Do you think she sensed you were planning to move? I hope you find her soon!

  2. Louise says:

    Any news yet??

  3. nookie says:

    YES the bitch turned up this morning like nothing was wrong! of course she was cuddled and pampered, but all the same “where the fuck was she?” nookie was quite ill with worry.

  4. Louise says:

    Heck I thought YOU’D gone missing with no more news *glare*

  5. nookie says:

    well when i do ‘stop’ posting, i either died or the internet connection is gone………

  6. chanda says:

    Oh gee nookie..THAT’S reassuring…

  7. chanda says:

    I AM glad to hear Dilys is back!

  8. nookie says:

    me too i’m so looking forward to getting out of this house so they can all go out !! only she leaves the house the others have never been out, i’m paranoid about that efffffin road/race-way out front.

