People to notify of new address

made my list ready for impending ‘get the fuck out of here’

bank YES

pension YES

insurance; cars and house   YES

family NONE so NO

freinds NONE so NO

how fast will that ‘i’m moving new address’ be?  sad though

4 Responses to People to notify of new address

  1. chanda says:

    Does your sister know you are moving into your mums house?

  2. nookie says:

    i’d tell her if i knew where she lived !

    she moved and i’ve never had any contact since, nor address nor phone number. works both ways eh? 😉

  3. chanda says:

    wow..amazing that she has no interest in the developments surrounding the house….it was her own mother’s dream home after all….and she doesn’t care to see it realized??????

  4. nookie says:

    my sister’s attitude is not nice, she expected everything disposed of and got rid of like mum never existed. I, of course, have done none of that, I intend to see that house through and make it as mum wanted it, WITH all her things in it!

    People do show their true selves you just have to wait. I knew what my sister was like, she had though rang everyone I knew and started telling them I was paranoid……….. why???? Since no-one has heard from her except one woman (the kitties owner) and she let slip something so proved to me what i thought. I tell that woman nothing now

