How rude should I be?

A very ancient credit card, that did not get paid as they refused to allow payment from France or even to send out statements….  so they refused payment in effect.

anyway today arrives;

we can no longer tolerate the continued breach of your loan agreement.

threats threats  court etc and ..

1) attachment to earnings

2) bailiff

3) any other legal means of enforcement we see as appropriate.

all standard stuff to ignore…………….  except this is the THIRD time they have written to my mother since she died.  Each time I have replied to them informing SHE IS DEAD.  

This time I am not even going to mince words or even try to tone it down, it WILL be down right rude AND insulting

fucking bastards

3 Responses to How rude should I be?

  1. chanda says:

    As long as you have maintained records of your telling them your mother is no longer alive then I wouldn’t worry about it. You have done your part…are they threatening you or are they threatening your mother?

  2. nookie says:

    its mum they keep threatening. nothing to do with me

  3. chanda says:

    Well what do they think they are going to do to her???ROFL….how stupid!

