An update……

Just a few lines as i have accessed a small internet cafe nearby.

Life total shit, no electricity or telephone heat or water and does not look like there will be any in the near future either……..  I am however coping and surprised myself also.   Candles and mobile gas heater.    But one gas heater went up in flames mas eve that was very nice!!!!

Animals are all ok, and yes i did eventually inherit the other cats too.   George and Rupert got quite ill with urinary troubles but after a fucking enormous vet bill are now ok.  

I am, as you would expect being as obnoxious and objectionable as I can where ever I can as often as I can……..   I’d not be me otherwise would >I ?

Now i know i can get access, and gob smacked a town where TV must seem space age has internet.

KISSES to you all and I do miss you

XXXXXXXXX  Nookie….

6 Responses to An update……

  1. chanda says:

    I am so glad to hear you are doing ok..even if you have to deal with all those HASSLES! Does this mean you might be checking more often???? I figured you would inherit the other cats…it would be abnormal of you if you didn’t!

    Glad to “see” you again!

  2. Louise says:

    Just saw this. Really happy to hear from you Nookie hope to hear from you again soon. You do have my e-mail right?

    *hugs & a tickle*

    Lou

  3. Louise says:

    Strange I left you a message Nooks and it disappeared!

  4. Louise says:

    OK that last one seems to have stayed. So as I said in my “missing” post I hope you are doing well and I’m happy to hear from you. Which we heard from you more often though 😦
    Aw well…

    Lou

  5. Shelley says:

    was just thinking of you baby. hope you read this and are well. write me when you can.

  6. Rebecca says:

    Nookie…I think of you often….and hope you and furkids are doing well….I may get a chance to come to Europe next year. My brother just moved to Germany…he lives near the France boarder…I’m not sure where you are now…but would love to get in touch with you…some how…some way….if I make it there…I will move hell and high water….to come see you…..

    hugs and kisses!

