Rather odd figures

I’ve had a sudden flush of people being directed to this site. Seems they are from alphainventions .com.? I think its odd…. according to stats 96 visits today, yet only 10 views and 2 came from search engine results. I dunno if this alpha place is a ruze? WordPress goofed too as the stats show links clicked from my site was a place called http://littleffarmdairy.wordpress.com/2007/12/07/bringing-home-the-bacon-07-dec/ REALLY? anyone spot that link here? apart from my just posting it of course…….

2 Responses to Rather odd figures

  1. chanda95 says:

    I did notice that in reading one of your blogs they have links to blogs similar to yours and I distinctly remember a farm blog and a bringing home the bacon one..

    right now their is a “possibly related post: (automatically generated)” called “Liber Ass”..guess whoever has that blog is writing similar stuff? dunno..not interested enough to check it out..

    Hope your able to get it all figured out.

  2. nookie says:

    Oh i guess the auto-think-this -might-be-similar could explaint it. The influx of ‘hits’ has stopped. alphathingy seem to not be linking now. and there where never visits. I worked it out. the ‘hits’ where people on the alpha site where it automatically flashes up wordpress blogs.

