french taste alert 2

Ok not many pics I really got bored looking.

Seriously the worst bathroom so far! Pink + Shit brown. gotta be the worst behind the midget bathroom door, I know the house it really is that small LOL.
Just love the fact people are quite ok selling their house with crap all over the place. amazing

4 Responses to french taste alert 2

  1. chanda95 says:

    the baby blue bathroom makes me want to barf..gross…

  2. nookie says:

    isn’t that just so nice LOL and i quite like the shoe collection on display too

  3. chanda95 says:

    lol…it’s funny..my house totally needs a lot of work but it’s not by choice..it’s by lack of funds…to think that those people actually CHOSE to have their house look like that is mind boggling..

  4. nookie says:

    chose to and obviously quite ok for pictures of their shitty mess to be taken for buyers to see…… any one of those pictures says MINUS 10,000 on the asking proice to me!

