Ouch horror yuk damn it

Garden injury. Cutting a rose and pulled and the cutters where open as i yanked back and then i sliced my fingers. Lots of blood a surprise indeed. I can cope with the pain I can cope with the blood but I feel ill to look at cleanly sliced flesh!!! One is rather deep, and I do hope under the plaster in the morning does not look quite a ikky as it did earlier.

fuck it, now i’m two fingers out of action when i need them in the garden.

self pitty mode.

2 Responses to Ouch horror yuk damn it

  1. chanda95 says:

    So sorry you sliced your fingers..hope they aren’t too bad as to keep you from gardening.

  2. nookie says:

    i’m having to garden minus two fingers…. they hurt sniff

    still looks ikky, should be ok, i’ve done worse, just annoying and stupid

