Kittie names

Ok so baby Bob has 3 kitties last year that died (except the one i accidentally killed, and will never forgive myself)

Doris
Dylan
Nora

This year baby Bob, not my cat, yet now resident, looks to have been puss shagged again, shes nesting but not obviously to the eye pregnant yet. I’m thinking of names, so far I got…

Horis
Boris
Cyril
Anna
Hobart
Henry
Amelia
Gladys
Muriel
Hilda
Hannah

Dexter (late entry)

depending on what she has of course, and if i’m even here when she does.

5 Responses to Kittie names

  1. chanda95 says:

    I have a sister named Anna…cross that one off your list…

  2. nookie says:

    yeah and mine is called anne. think they are similar? ok i edit the name but it stays in reserve if i decide to keep a slug as a pet then.

  3. chanda95 says:

    Actually..she’s “sort of” mellowed as she aged…but she still is MEAN and hot tempered…tends to throw things and yell a lot when she gets mad…

    She does love Christopher though and she’s very good with him.

    but really..no…not for a pretty kitty…maybe if you get one that’s sort of mangy with a really bad attitude..

  4. nookie says:

    LOL “maybe if you get one that’s sort of mangy with a really bad attitude..”

  5. chanda95 says:

    ROFL…I love how you crossed it out…that made me laugh! :0)

