Disgusting, children attacked

Two boys aged 9 and 11 have been attacked in England. One was air lifted into intensive care, the other was discovered wandering covered in blood dazed.

they had been
ATTACKED WITH KNIVES
ATTACKED WITH BRICKS
ATTACKED WITH STONES
ROBBED OF MONEY AND MOBILE PHONES
BURNT WITH CIGARETTES
TORTURED
SERIOUSLY SEXUALLY ASSULTED
THROWN DOWN AN EMBANKMENT

shocking? fucking disgusting! and what evil deprived creature could have done this?

TWO BROTHERS aged 10 and 9!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yes ten and nine!

one of the attacked boys remains in hospital. the attackers where said to have smirked while in court acussed of ATTEMPTED MURDER!

and the Brtitish Prime Minister (one eyed wanker)said we should not jump to any conclusions that these events are a level of general social decay!

IS HE FUCKING MAD? this is the exact result of social decay! the mother of the attackers has been ‘moved’ and her house boarded up.

I think that the mother should be jailed and steralised and her children, and the father if she knows who it even is? Not even chemical sterilisation I mean castration! Whhat the fuck is going on that children that young do those things? I’m appauled beyond words…….

4 Responses to Disgusting, children attacked

  1. chanda95 says:

    There was a young child here in the states (I want to say about nine years old) that premeditated his father’s murder..he went in the house..got a gun and shot his dad dead…

    Society is going more and more downhill everyday. Parents are no longer “parenting” and this is the result..I have an e-mail I will send you nookie that a friend sent me..it is religious in parts BUT it also makes a VALID point…

    THAT is why I don’t want to send my son to public school..and the parents..if they are anything like the one that told me my son would get “eaten alive” if he went to public school by children like hers (and was proud of it)…then it is no wonder children are the way they are..heathen parents breed heathen children. They mimic what they see and grow up with. In reality it’s kind of like we have always said with dogs…you can’t put the entire blame on the children..you blame their parents as well…

    I agree..sickening..heartwrenching for those children who went through all of that and who will probably be messed up for the rest of their lives because of it…and those kids should be tried as adults…

  2. chanda95 says:

    I don’t know if this will work or not..if not…here’s the link..

  3. chanda95 says:

    ok..just click the link..

  4. chanda95 says:

    I will add that I am not particularly a religious person so I don’t believe that the only and/or primary reason kids are the way they are is because God is not in the schools anymore..BUT the messages about society accepting (without question) that we can’t discipline our children and the acceptance of increased violence in our games and on tv, etc…those are good messages in this video…